Staff - Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Colin Baines Head of Technical Services 07823-0 c.d.baines@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Beverly Brown Receptionist/Personal Assistant to James Baker 0161-3061405 National Graphene Institute - RECEPTION beverly.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Catherine Duffy Executive Assistant Schuster Building catherine.duffy@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Ann Durie MCnet Network Project Manager / EU Funding Development Manager Schuster Building - 2.51 ann.durie@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Geraldine Garrabet Student Support Officer 0161-2754100 Schuster Building - 1.61 BRADDICK LIBRARY geraldine.garrabet@manchester.ac.uk 
James Greenwood Visitor Ska Program Development 0161-3069606 colin.greenwood@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Charlotte Griffiths Student Services Officer (student Fund) Student Services Centre - G.002 charlotte.griffiths@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Charlotte Griffiths Student Services Officer (student Fund) Student Services Centre - G.002 charlotte.griffiths@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Sabina Hawthornthwaite National Graphene Institute Research Project Manager 0161-2754161 National Graphene Institute sabina.hawthornthwaite@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Lisa Heywood National Graphene Institute Group Administrator 0161-3068191 National Graphene Institute - 3.009 lisa.heywood@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Charlotte Hooson-Sykes Executive Assistant 0161-2754137 Schuster Building - 2.11 charlotte.hooson-sykes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sue Huzar Student Experience Officer Schuster Building sue.huzar@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Matthew Makin Administrator Samuel Alexander Building - W3.6 matthew.makin@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Melanie Mcloughlin Manager: Postgraduate Schuster Building mel.young@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sarah Morris Administrative Assistant 0161-3069400 Jodrell Bank sarah.morris@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sarah Mulholland Head of School Administration. 0161-3064629 George Begg Building - B1 sarah.mulholland@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Suzanne Nightingale Undergraduate Manager Schuster Building suzanne.nightingale@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Karen Rogers Assessment Co-ordinator 0161-2754101 Schuster Building - 1.61 karen.rogers@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Karen Ross Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator 0161-2754267 Schuster Building - 1.61 karen.ross@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Althea Wilkinson SKA SADT Consortium Project Manager 0161-3069640 Jodrell Bank - 38 althea.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Elaine Williams Senior Admin Assistant and P A To Head Of School 0161-3069222 Schuster Building - 2.53 elaine.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top