Staff - Emeritus

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Raymond Bishop Research Professor of Theoretical Physics Schuster Building - 7.1 raymond.bishop@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Ian Browne Emeritus Professor of Radio Astronomy Alan Turing Building ian.browne@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof George King Emeritus Professor of Physics. Alan Turing Building george.king@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Andrew Lyne Emeritus Professor andrew.g.lyne@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Robin Marshall Professor Of Physics & Biology Schuster Building - 5.01 robin.marshall@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Michael Moore Emeritus Professor Of Theoretical Physics 0161-2754209 Schuster Building - 7.20 m.a.moore@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Grigory Vekstein Honorary Senior Research Fellow Alan Turing Building g.vekstein@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top