Staff - Research

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Alick Deacon Technology Translation Fellow 0161-2754084 Schuster Building alick.deacon@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Samantha Hardman Senior Experimental Officer John Garside Building samantha.hardman@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ismail Adeniran Visitor ismail.adeniran@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Adam Avison Research Associate 0161-2754138 Alan Turing Building - 3.136C adam.avison@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr George Bendo Research Associate 0161-2754258 Alan Turing Building - 3.136D george.bendo@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robert Beswick Research Fellow - e-MERLIN/VLBI National facility 0161-50483/69400/69412 Alan Turing Building - 3.209 robert.beswick@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Peter Blake Research Associate Information Technology - IT109 peter.blake@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Anna Bonaldi Visitor anna.bonaldi@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Coffey Research Associate The Mill p.coffey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jimmy Cullen Research Associate Jodrell Bank - JODRELL BANK OBSERVATORY jimmy.cullen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Kieran Flanagan Reader Schuster Building kieran.flanagan-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alessandra Forti Research Fellow 0161-2754227 Schuster Building - 6.29 alessandra.forti@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Frank Research Associate Schuster Building robert.frank@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marco Gersabeck Research Fellow marco.gersabeck@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Roman Gorbachev Royal Society University Research Fellow Schuster Building roman@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mykola Gordovskyy Research Associate in Solar Plasmas Alan Turing Building mykola.gordovskyy@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Darren Graham EPSRC Career Acceleration Fellow & Lecturer Alan Turing Building - 2.317 darren.graham@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Pawel Guzowski Research Associate Schuster Building - 512 pawel.guzowski@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Matthew Harvey Research Associate Alan Turing Building - 2.320 matthew.harvey@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Richard Hughes-Jones Senior Experimental Officer r.hughes-jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Holder Visitor david.holder-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Shaden Jaradat International Officer Rutherford Building shaden.jaradat@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrey Kretinin Lecturer in Materials Physics National Graphene Institute - 1.003B andrey.kretinin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marina Leontiadou Postdoctoral Research Associate 0161-2754089 Alan Turing Building - 2.302 marina.leontiadou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Iain Mcdonald Research Associate Alan Turing Building iain.mcdonald-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Mcnab Research Fellow Schuster Building andrew.mcnab@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Simon Melhuish RF Engineer 0161-2754121 Alan Turing Building simon.melhuish@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Oznur Mete Research Associate oznur.mete@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Artem Mishchenko EPSRC Research Fellow Schuster Building artem.mishchenko@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alexander Oh Senior Lecturer alexander.oh@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Fang Pan Research Associate fang.pan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Michael Peel Visitor Alan Turing Building michael.peel@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Pilkington Senior Research Fellow 0161-2754178 Schuster Building - 6.12 andrew.pilkington@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mathieu Remazeilles Research Associate 0161-2754142 Alan Turing Building - 3.204 mathieu.remazeilles@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Anita M S Richards UK ALMA Region Centre Node 0161-2754243 Alan Turing Building - 3.136A a.m.s.richards@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Robinson Honorary Lecturer andrew.paul.robinson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Sharp Post Doctoral Research Associate 0161-3063927 Schuster Building - 4.10 david.sharp@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Roy Smits Research Associate 0161-2754202 Alan Turing Building - 3.220 roy.smits@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ben Spencer Experimental Officer in Surface Analysis The Mill ben.spencer@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ilya Strashnov Head of Mass-Spectrometry and Optical Facilities/ Senior Experimental Officer 0161-2754599 Chemistry Building - GE-003 ilya.strashnov@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alessio Traficante Visitor alessio.traficante@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Samuel Tygier Research Associate Schuster Building sam.tygier@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Walmsley Lecturer 0161-2754248 Schuster Building - G1 paul.walmsley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robert Watson Research Fellow Alan Turing Building bob.watson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Althea Wilkinson SKA SADT Consortium Project Manager 0161-3069640 Jodrell Bank - 38 althea.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top